You are here: Home Project news and content updates Pleiades Project Blog Community Meetup: Wednesday, 19 October, 4:00p.m. UCT

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Community Meetup: Wednesday, 19 October, 4:00p.m. UCT

Creators: Tom Elliott Copyright © The Contributors. Sharing and remixing permitted under terms of the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License (cc-by).
Last modified Aug 07, 2014 06:31 PM
tags:
Tom Elliott will initiate a Google+ Hangout for all interested Pleiades community members

My thanks to those who registered their interest in, and availability for, the next Pleiades community meeting! The poll is now closed, with a clear consensus.

We will meet at 4:00 p.m. UCT on Wednesday, 19 October. By my calculations that's:

9:00 a.m. US Pacific Daylight Saving Time
10:00 a.m. US Mountain Daylight Saving Time
11:00 a.m. US Central Daylight Saving Time
noon US Eastern Daylight Saving Time
5:00 p.m. British Summer Time
6:00 p.m. Central European Summer Time

We will be using a Google+ hangout. You'll need a Google+ account to participate. Please let me know if you need a Google+ invitation and I'll send you one.

I'll start the hangout 5-10 minutes before the posted time. It will be named "Pleiades Community Meetup". You'll see it indicated in your stream if you're in one of my circles. If you don't know whether I've got you in one of my circles or not, drop me an email with your Google+ profile URL.