Pleiades Pompeii sprint

Creators: Jeffrey Becker
Contributors: Tom Elliott
Copyright © The Contributors. Sharing and remixing permitted under terms of the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License (cc-by).
Last modified Jun 20, 2017 04:14 PM
tags:
A Pleiades editing sprint in conjunction with the Ancient Graffiti Project (http://ancientgraffiti.org/)
When Jun 26, 2017
from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Contact Name
Attendees jbecker
vvitale
Add event to calendar vCal
iCal

Pompeian Places in Pleiades and AGP

When: 10:00 Eastern Daylight Time (14:00 UTC / 15:00 BST) to 12:00 Eastern Daylight Time (16:00 UTC / 17:00 BST)

Where: Pleiades IRC channel. New to IRC? Read all about it here.

What: We will have an editing sprint to create URIs for individual structures in Pompeii. The focus will be on Regio I, Insula 8 and the tombs of the Porta Ercolano necropolis.

This event is open to all Pleiades community members but you will need valid user credentials beforehand. Request an account here.